Firm Logo

Firm Reviews

Firm Reviews

Check Out the Choi Law Firm’s Client and Peer Reviews and Contact Us for a Confidential Consultation About Your Case in New Jersey or New York City Today!

Google Reviews

★★★★★

어려운 이혼 소송이엇는데, 변호사님의 노력과 세밀함으로 생각한것보다 아주 좋은 결과를 얻엇습니다 확실한 분이니 믿고 맡기세요!!!!

Julie Y. (08/22)

★★★★★

Hired Choi Law Firm for an Estate problem. Professional, reasonable, and I will call them in the future if I need any help. Hopefully I don’t!

Paul L. (05/22)

★★★★★

Big thanks for your efforts and support on my case, and I am grateful this is finally reaching the end. Certainly l don’t want to come back seeing you again for divorce but if anyone needs legal advice for similar cause l will not hesitate to recommend him/her Choi Law Firm. Not a big law firm like by size but the quality and service you provided are way above!

Andrew T. (01/22)

★★★★★

I’m an architect and structural engineer expert witness that has worked with Sandra Choi and her team on several cases – Sandra digs in and makes sure she understands all the aspects of the case then competently, and effectively protects the rights of her clients to reach an equitable settlement while still being professional and personable. Highly recommend the Choi Law Firm.

John M. (2021)

★★★★★

I am very grateful for Sandra Choi and her team. They were kind, compassionate, thorough and very professional throughout the entire process of my case. I always felt that they were listening to my concerns and interests and provided all the professional advice and answers to my questions that I needed to feel confident about my decisions. I always felt that they were genuinely fighting for me; truly looking out for my best interests. I was overwhelmed, upset and simply did not know very much about this process when I walked into their office. They heard my story, understood what I was looking for, and applied their expert advice, experience and knowledge to allow for the most favorable outcome possible. I deeply appreciate all their efforts — Sandra, Marc, Sylvia and Christian — for guiding me through this stressful journey by lifting as much of the heavy burden as they could off my shoulders.

M.K. (2021)

★★★★★

Sandra Choi was attentive, professional and responsive from start to finish. I could not be anymore happier with the service I received from Ms. Choi and her team.

Almar C. (2020)

★★★★★

While I was afraid of contacting an attorney out-of-the-blue, I have been impressed by everything from entering the relationship till the final hour of reaching a settlement. The capacity of Ms. Choi to listen carefully to every word, understand very well a situation and remain unemotional in all her recommendations and actions has proven key in reaching a very satisfactory settlement, hence saving me from a lengthy and costly procedure in court. Great professional supporting staff too!

Paul W. (2018)

Yelp Reviews

★★★★★

I am very grateful for Sandra Choi and her team. They were kind, compassionate, thorough and very professional throughout the entire process of my case. I always felt that they were listening to my concerns and interests and provided all the professional advice and answers to my questions that I needed to feel confident about my decisions. I always felt that they were genuinely fighting for me; truly looking out for my best interests. I was overwhelmed, upset and simply did not know very much about this process when I walked into their office. They heard my story, understood what I was looking for, and applied their expert advice, experience and knowledge to allow for the most favorable outcome possible. I deeply appreciate all their efforts — Sandra, Marc, Sylvia and Christian — for guiding me through this stressful journey by lifting as much of the heavy burden as they could off my shoulders.

Michelle K. (02/24/2021)

★★★★★

When I tell you from the day I spoke to Ms.Choi to the day we met this lady just gave me chills and felt in my heart that she was the one and the lord up above sent her to me via this app Yelp she told me these words that I will never forget I will do my best and I will work hard because when you become my client you become family an that’s how I will fight for you she never disappointed I tell you this case was not a case where you knew for a fact it was a Win but I felt it in my soul I Won without this case even starting with that said I want to thank God first an I also want to thank Sandra Choi you was so classy but yet a beast the prosecutor didn’t know what hit him he was so angry an I knew even more she nailed it we had this in the bag for sure I recommend her 100% if I was to ever knock on wood that I won’t need her ever she would be first and only pick may god bless you and your family Ms.Choi sincerely Annabelle.

Annabelle R. (03/29/2018)

★★★★★

Let’s just say she knows her stuff and can help you with any legal pickles you might have to “dill” with 😀

Jae L. (12/06/2017)

Martindale Reviews

Client Reviews

★★★★★

I had a probate case. I thought the retainer was high at first They charge by the hour, and my case didn’t take too many hours, and I actually got a refund from the retainer. I was sure they would keep the whole retainer. I was able to trust them that they wouldn’t rip me off. I believe just hiring them made an impressing on the outcome of my case. Satisfied and would use them again.

Anonymous (04/10/22)

★★★★★

Big thanks for your efforts and support on my case and l am grateful this is finally reaching the end. Certainly l don’t want to come back seeing you again for divorce but if anyone needs legal advice for similar cause l will not hesitate to recommend him/her Choi Law Firm. Not a big law firm like by size but the quality and service you provided are way above!

Anonymous (03/14/22)

★★★★★

I am very grateful for Sandra Choi and her team. They were kind, compassionate, thorough and very professional throughout the entire process of my divorce settlement case. I always felt that they were listening to my concerns and interests and provided all the professional advice and answers to my questions that I needed to feel confident about my decisions. I always felt that they were genuinely fighting for me; truly looking out for my best interests and the best interests of my children. I was overwhelmed, upset and simply did not know very much about this process when I walked into their office. They heard my story, understood what I was looking for, and applied their expert advice, experience and knowledge to allow for the most favorable outcome possible. I deeply appreciate all their efforts — Sandra, Marc, Sylvia and Christian — for guiding me through this stressful journey by lifting as much of the heavy burden as they could off my shoulders.

Anonymous (02/24/21)

★★★★★

I met with Sandra Choi to discuss an employment contract that I wasn’t comfortable with and didn’t fully understand. Ms. Choi was incredibly helpful in reviewing the document and explaining to me what I was signing. She was attentive, professional and thorough every step of the way. I could not be anymore pleased with the service I received from Ms. Choi and her team.

Anonymous (10/16/20)

★★★★★

Sandra Choi is attentive, kind, thoughtful and professional. She is thorough and well prepared throughout my case and I was impressed by her honesty and work ethic. Ms. Choi and her team were helpful and responsive to my questions and concerns and she certainly exceeded my expectations. One of the best things about Ms. Choi is that she is caring and listens carefully to every words and understands very well a situation. I was able to trust her fully during the entire process with her advice, confidence and knowledge. Ms. Choi is the person I would ask for any legal advice if I’m ever in need of an attorney. I would highly recommend Ms. Choi and her team.

Anonymous (09/13/20)

★★★★★

I reached out to CHOI LAW FIRM when I’ve lost all hope in my custody battle, I wasn’t getting what I felt was right when it came to me spending time with my kids and child support. My ex was making it difficult to communicate and it was an on going battle of unnecessary drama. Not only did Choi Law firm got me set visitation but i was Abel to get vacation time and holidays. they also helped out with the whole different situation as well. It was a pricey investment but in the end it was all worth it for my peace of mind and most importantly the time to spend with my children and not deal with my ex and the headaches. I definitely recommend this law firm. They very helpful very communicative and became family. I will definitely use them again ( hope not too) I highly recommend this law firm.

Anonymous (03/27/20)

★★★★★

I retained Choi LAW Firm for a divorce that I just could not handle. I went to other lawyers and they just wanted $$$$. Sandra Choi was so focused on my well being and even worked with me on finances as I had a hard time coming up with the initial retainer. She gave me options, she provided me with confidence that I will be okay in the end. My wife tried to divorce me and take everything from me, including my kids. Sandra helped me to not lose anything…in fact she helped stop the divorce!

Anonymous (10/02/18)

★★★★★

Sandra is great. She is very kind, thoughtful, and professional. I went to her to ask her to help draft my will, and she was very quick to give thoughtful and insightful advice. I’d highly recommend her to everyone.

Anonymous (08/31/18)

★★★★★

I am very happy with the service. Sandra Choi was very helpful. I’d highly recommend her.

Anonymous (08/09/18)

★★★★★

I’ve had the immense pleasure of working with Sandra Choi as my real estate attorney. Sandra is the consummate professional and always ready to tackle all issues at hand. She sought to understand every detail which yielded accurate and valuable advice on handling the various contractual and financial issues that arose from the deal. I would highly recommend Sandra for all the reasons above as well as her tireless work ethic to drive successful closure on deals.

Anonymous (08/02/18)

★★★★★

Sandra is a thorough, dedicated and compassionate attorney. She is known for her depth of knowledge of commercial law and litigation. Highly recommended.

Anonymous (02/23/18)

★★★★★

Ms. Sandra Choi was very diligent and hardworking throughout my case and I was impressed by her work ethic and honesty. She was attentive to my legal information needs and very quick to respond to my inquiries and provided solid advice. I highly recommend her and her team!

Anonymous (01/25/18)

★★★★★

Definitely give Sandra a call for any legal issues. She is dedicated and professional throughout the entire process. With her attention to detail and experience, she was able to get me a far more favorable ruling than the original charge I was facing. Sandra was able to guide me through the headaches of our legal system and put my mind at ease.

Anonymous (12/06/17)

★★★★★

There are no words to describe the gratitude I have for Sandra Choi and her staff. Ms. Choi’s work ethics and professionalism is far beyond any other attorneys I have dealt with. I was very impressed with the attention and all the research she put into my case. If I’m ever in need of an attorney in the future, Ms. Choi is the person I would call for any legal advice.

Anonymous (12/05/17)

★★★★★

Highly recommend Ms. Sandra Choi when it comes to litigation and matrimonial! She’s not afraid to fight for her clients’ rights.

Anonymous (11/22/17)

★★★★★

I had a very short time to process my files and needed assistance right away. Ms Sandra Choi promised to work her best to accommodate my needs. I never seen or heard any lawyer and her/his staff work as hard as CHOI LAW FIRM does. With constant communication, I was able to submit right documents and complete the process within a six week time frame. She is a very knowledgeable and dedicated lawyer, I strongly recommend her over any lawyers if anyone asks. Thank you Sandra and Terri.

Anonymous (09/19/17)

★★★★★

Ms. Sandra Choi recently represented me in litigation over the settlement of an estate. The case was long and arduous. During the process her style embodied the total professional, yet, she also displayed a genuine concern for her client . Ms. Choi extensively researched the applicable case law and was a tough negotiator. She was also an attentive listener regarding my insight and opinions on the case. I highly recommend Ms Choi to any potential client in need of a qualified attorney.

Anonymous (07/06/17)

★★★★★

Ms. Choi is a consummate professional who is very knowledgeable and experienced. From client care to her presentations in the court rooms, in all facets of legal practice, she is well prepared and thorough. I would highly recommend her as an attorney.

Anonymous (03/15/17)

★★★★★

I don’t have enough words to describe how amazing the experience and thankful I am with Ms. Sandra Choi and her team. I had a complicated divorce case that three lawyers already turned down to take it. I had lost all hope before I met with Ms. Choi. After I met her, I knew right away that she was different. Ms. Choi cares. She listened. She did not give up. Ms. Choi provided outstanding legal guidance and fought to great extent for me and my son. I would highly recommend Ms. Sandra Choi.

Anonymous (03/07/17)

★★★★★

The night before the closing I wound up in the hospital Sandra Choi came to the hospital with concern for me and cheerfulness and took care of all the documentation.It was a pleasure working with her firm and I unhesitatingly recommend her firm.

Anonymous (03/07/17)

★★★★★

I worked with them couple years and they never disappointed me. You can always get helpful legal advise on time. I strongly recommend their professional service.

Anonymous (02/21/17)

★★★★★

The Choi Law Firm recently represented me in a real estate transaction, where I was the buyer. The contract offered by the seller’s attorney included language that favored the seller and her real estate agent, so the Choi firm drafted a rider to better protect my interests. They also helped negotiate a large credit for home repairs for deficiencies discovered in the home inspection. The Choi Law Firm maintained excellent communication through the home buying process. I highly recommend them.

Anonymous (02/21/17)

★★★★★

I am an expert in architecture and structural engineering and Ms. Choi handled our arbitration case extremely professionally and she made sure she understood all the aspects of the case including construction related issues that, in my experience, most attorneys do not completely understand. I would highly recommend her services.

Anonymous (11/15/16)

Peer Reviews

★★★★★

She is an excellent and highly ethical one and I recommend her without reservation

Principal in Divorce (08/21/16)

★★★★★

Sandra Choi is an exceptional attorney who works tirelessly on behalf of her clients.

Managing Partner in Divorce (08/15/16)

★★★★★

Ms. Choi has so much passion for the law and her clients. She goes well above and beyond her call of duty to serve her clients’ interests. She is very well regarded among her colleagues as the leader in her field. We are very fortunate to have Ms. Choi in our profession.

Managing Partner in Divorce (08/12/16)

★★★★★

Ms. Choi tried an arbitration before me that was complex. She did an excellent job in presenting her arbitration case.

Of Counsel in Commercial Litigation (08/12/16)

★★★★★

Ms. Sandra Choi is an extremely dedicated and diligent advocate.

Associate in Litigation (08/12/16)

Avvo Reviews

Client Reviews

★★★★★

I talked with Miss Choi on consultation. I felt confident she could handle my issue. I live out of state, and did not know the local laws on my case. I let Miss Choi handle the situation, and did not have to worry about it. I was satisfied with the results, and would use her again I need someone on the east coast. Fees were reasonable. I was not over-billed. Thank you.

Anonymous (04/10/22)

★★★★★

Big thanks for Marc and Sandra’s efforts and support on my case and l am grateful this is finally reaching the end. Certainly l don’t want to come back seeing you again for divorce but if anyone needs legal advice for similar cause l will not hesitate to recommend him/her Choi Law Firm. Not a big law firm like by size but the quality and service you provided are way above!

Anonymous (03/15/22)

★★★★★

I have known Sandra Choi for many years and have had numerous opportunities to work with her. She is a detail oriented, extremely hard-working and tireless advocate for her clients. I wholeheartedly endorse her.

Anonymous (03/14/22)

★★★★★

While the circumstances for which I hired Ms. Choi were not joyful, she made the experience as good and professional as possible, from carefully listening to all relevant details, focusing on the end goal and devising the best strategy to get there. Hard to imagine a better professional with better ethics, setting realistic expectations from the start, and then staying the course. Would rehire in no time, should the opportunity present itself.

Anonymous (03/08/22)

★★★★★

I am very grateful for Sandra Choi and her team. They were kind, compassionate, thorough and very professional throughout the entire process of my divorce settlement case. I always felt that they were listening to my concerns and interests and provided all the professional advice and answers to my questions that I needed to feel confident about my decisions. I always felt that they were genuinely fighting for me; truly looking out for my best interests and the best interests of my children. I was overwhelmed, upset and simply did not know very much about this process when I walked into their office. They heard my story, understood what I was looking for, and applied their expert advice, experience and knowledge to allow for the most favorable outcome possible. I deeply appreciate all their efforts — Sandra, Marc, Sylvia and Christian — for guiding me through this stressful journey by lifting as much of the heavy burden as they could off my shoulders.

Anonymous (02/24/21)

★★★★★

Sandra recently represented me in a divorce case she and her whole staff are professional courteous and genuinely care for her clients anyone needing legal representation I urge you to call the choi law firm thank you Sandra you are the best.

Anonymous (03/13/18)

Peer Endorsements

★★★★★

Sandra is a terrific attorney with broad experience who always seems to have the answers for her clients. I’ve never heard anything but glowing endorsements of her and I do so myself wholeheartedly.

John S. in Divorce (05/11/18)

Facebook Reviews

★★★★★

When I tell you from the day I spoke to Ms.Choi to the day we met this lady just gave me chills and felt in my heart that she was the one and the lord up above sent her to me via this app Yelp she told me these words that I will never forget I will do my best and I will work hard because when you become my client you become family an that’s how I will fight for you she never disappointed I tell you this case was not a case where you knew for a fact it was a Win but I felt it in my soul I Won without this case even starting with that said I want to thank God first an I also want to thank Sandra Choi you was so classy but yet a beast the prosecutor didn’t know what hit him he was so angry an I knew even more she nailed it we had this in the bag for sure I recommend her 100% if I was to ever knock on wood that I won’t need her ever she would be first and only pick may god bless you and your family Ms.Choi sincerely Annabelle.

Annabelle Rosa. (03/29/18)

★★★★★

Choi firm is great! Ms Choi is incredibly knowledgeable and paid close attention to all my case details! Would definitely recommend this firm!

Johann E. (03/09/17)

Lawyers.com Reviews

★★★★★

Sandra Choi is attentive, kind, thoughtful and professional. She is thorough and well prepared throughout my case and I was impressed by her honesty and work ethic. Ms. Choi and her team were helpful and responsive to my questions and concerns and she certainly exceeded my expectations. One of the best things about Ms. Choi is that she is caring and listens carefully to every words and understands very well a situation. I was able to trust her fully during the entire process with her advice, confidence and knowledge. Ms. Choi is the person I would ask for any legal advice if I’m ever in need of an attorney. I would highly recommend Ms. Choi and her team.

Anonymous (09/13/20)

★★★★★

Sandra is great. She is very kind, thoughtful, and professional. I went to her to ask her to help draft my will, and she was very quick to give thoughtful and insightful advice. I’d highly recommend her to everyone.

Anonymous (08/31/18)

★★★★★

I’ve had the immense pleasure of working with Sandra Choi as my real estate attorney. Sandra is the consummate professional and always ready to tackle all issues at hand. She sought to understand every detail which yielded accurate and valuable advice on handling the various contractual and financial issues that arose from the deal. I would highly recommend Sandra for all the reasons above as well as her tireless work ethic to drive successful closure on deals.

Anonymous (08/07/18)

★★★★★

Ms. Sandra Choi was very diligent and hardworking throughout my case and I was impressed by her work ethic and honesty. She was attentive to my legal information needs and very quick to respond to my inquiries and provided solid advice. I highly recommend her and her team!

Anonymous (1/25/18)

★★★★★

There are no words to describe the gratitude I have for Sandra Choi and her staff. Ms. Choi’s work ethics and professionalism is far beyond any other attorneys I have dealt with. I was very impressed with the attention and all the research she put into my case. If I’m ever in need of an attorney in the future, Ms. Choi is the person I would call for any legal advice.

Anonymous (12/05/17)

★★★★★

Highly recommend Ms. Sandra Choi when it comes to litigation and matrimonial! She’s not afraid to fight for her clients’ rights.

Anonymous (11/22/17)

★★★★★

Ms. Sandra Choi recently represented me in litigation over the settlement of an estate. The case was long and arduous. During the process her style embodied the total professional, yet, she also displayed a genuine concern for her client . Ms. Choi extensively researched the applicable case law and was a tough negotiator. She was also an attentive listener regarding my insight and opinions on the case. I highly recommend Ms Choi to any potential client in need of a qualified attorney.

Anonymous (07/06/17)

★★★★★

Ms. Choi is a consummate professional who is very knowledgeable and experienced. From client care to her presentations in the court rooms, in all facets of legal practice, she is well prepared and thorough. I would highly recommend her as an attorney.

Anonymous (03/15/17)

★★★★★

The night before the closing I wound up in the hospital Sandra Choi came to the hospital with concern for me and cheerfulness and took care of all the documentation.It was a pleasure working with her firm and I unhesitatingly recommend her firm

Anonymous (03/07/17)

★★★★★

I am an expert in architecture and structural engineering and Ms. Choi handled our arbitration case extremely professionally and she made sure she understood all the aspects of the case including construction related issues that, in my experience, most attorneys do not completely understand. I would highly recommend her services.

Anonymous (11/15/16)

HeyKorean Reviews

★★★★★

의뢰인의 최상의 이익을 위해 열씸을 다해 주시는 변호사님이라 생각합니다 . 사건정리 판단이 빠르시고 불필요한 논쟁을 만들지 않아서 빨리 합의가 됬습니다. 사람들은 자기일이 아니면 , 왜그렇게 하지 나라면 저렇게 안할텐데 라고 쉽게 말을 하지만, 정작 당사자가 되면, 우왕좌왕하게 되고 감정과 이성의 한계가 무너집니다. 이럴때, 감정적으로 이입을 해주시면서도 냉정함과 정확한 가이드로 일을 스무스하게 해결할수 있게 해주셨습니다.

queenjessy (09/20/19)

★★★★★

너무 친절하고 성의를 다해주시는게 느껴져 감사해요. 믿고 맡기시면 후회할일 없어요.. 제 케이스 너무 만족 합니다 감사합니다.

nathancho (02/04/19)

★★★★★

최변호사님께서 정말 저희 케이스를 깔끔하게 잘 처리해주셔서 정말 큰 도움이 되었습니다. 짧은 준비기간이라도 충분한 대화를 통해서 케이스를 아무런 탈 없이 깔끔하게 정리해주시는 부분이.그 어떤 분들이라도 케이스를 요청하는상황에서는 최고이지 않을까합니다. 정말 감사합니다~.

boardmania (07/16/18)

★★★★★

항상 빠른답변과 잘 이해안되는 법률 상담도 잘 해주시고 unethical한 변호사들과 달리 정직하게 일을 처리해 주셔서 힘들었던 케이스가 잘 마무리 될수있었습니다. 변호사님과 LA분께 너무 감사드립니다.

skl137 (01/25/18)

★★★★★

명확하고 정확한 법률을 알고 계시고 짧은 시간에 급하게 부탁드린 일을 너무나 적절하게 처리해 주셨습니다. 끝까지 책임지고 일 처리를 해주셔서 모든 정황이 깨끗하게 정리되어서 너무나 감사드립니다. 무엇보다 믿을수있는 실력을 갖으신 변호사님이라고 생각되고 어떤 일도 본인의 일처럼 처리해 주실거라 사려되며 최선을 다하는 변호사님이라고 생각됩니다. 법률적인 조언이나 케이스를 맡아줄 변호사가 필요하신분들께 적극 추천드립니다. 저처럼 만족하실거란 확신합니다. 감사합니다 최변호사님.

skyblue1 (09/20/17)

★★★★★

급하게 부탁을 드렸음에도 친절하고 깔끔히 일을 처리해 주셨습니다. 확실히 맏고믿을수있는 산드라최변호사님 추천합니다

llss22 (07/13/17)

★★★★★

변호사의 눈으로 볼때 실력있는 변호사이면 좋은 변호사라고 생각됩니다. 제가 상대방 변호사로 일을 할때 최변호사님 일을 참 잘하신다 생각들었습니다. 실력있고 책임의식이 강하시고 열정있는 변호사분이라 생각됩니다.

hairy. (03/21/17)

★★★★★

복잡한 이혼 문제로 합의점을 찾지못해 너무 힘들었는데 샌드라 최 변호사님 덕분에 잘 해결되어서 너무 감사합니다. 너무 친절하시고 저의 마음을 다 헤아려 주셔서 이 힘든 시간 변호사님 덕분에 잘 헤쳐 나갔습니다. 어떤 변호사도 받지 않았던 제케이스, 끝까지 도와주시고 깔끔하게 해결하셨습니다. 변호사님 그리고 팀분들 그동안 너무 수고 많이 하셨습니다. 샌드라 최 변호사님 강력히 추천 합니다.

kasta (03/09/17)

★★★★★

미국에서 한인 사업체를 운영하면서 발생할 수 있는 많은 법률적인 문제를 언제나 명쾌하게 설명해주시고 도와주시는 최 변호사님이 있어 수년째 회사로 벌어지는 많은 법적인 문제들을 헤쳐나갈 수 있었습니다. 지금도 법률적인 문제는 100% 변호사님께 의존하고 있습니다만 언제나 한결 같이 친절하게 최선을 다해주시는 모습에 시간이 지날 수록 더욱 믿음이 갑니다. 사업체를 운영하시는 한인 업주께 강력히 추천합니다.

goworldnet (02/21/17)

★★★★★

변호사님이 너무 멋지세요. 스타일뿐만 아니라 일처리도 깔끔하시고 멋지십니다.

kkim2010 (11/29/16)

★★★★★

제 케이스는 하루안에 해결되어야할 급한 일이었는데요, 변호사님과 그리고 어시스턴트 님께서 퇴근시간 넘어서까지 저 기다려 주시면서 문제 해결해 주실려고 너무 애써주셨어요. 상담하고 다음날 바로 연락주셔서 follow-up 까지 바로바로 해주시구, 문제는 바로 해결해 주셨어요. 변호사님 못 만났으면 정말 큰일날뻔 했는데, 도와주셔서 너무 감사합니다 ^^ 샌드라 최 변호사님 너무 카리스마 있으시고, 믿음직해요. 앞으로도 저는 샌드라 변호사님을 쭉 찾을 생각입니다 ~

bloominny (11/07/16)

★★★★★

너무 친절하시고 케이스 끝날때까지 신경많이 써주셔서 너무감사해용 강추

hiunjiny (09/30/16)

“I always felt that they were genuinely fighting for me; truly looking out for my best interests."

I am very grateful for Sandra Choi and her team. They were kind, compassionate, thorough and very professional throughout the entire process of my case. I always felt that they were listening to my concerns and interests and provided all the professional advice and answers to my questions that I needed to feel confident about my decisions.”

“One of the best things about Ms. Choi is that she is caring and listens carefully to understand your situation."

Sandra Choi is attentive, kind, thoughtful, and professional. She was thorough and well-prepared throughout my case, and I was impressed by her honesty and work ethic. Ms. Choi and her team were helpful and responsive to my questions and concerns, and she certainly exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Ms. Choi and her team.

100% Secure. We respect your privacy. See here.

© 2023 Choi Law Firm. All Rights Reserved.Disclaimer.Site Map.